best loan reviews
amaze credit customer reviews
amaze credit singapore successful brand 2015/2016
Home > Reviews

Amaze Credit Loan Reviews

Take A Look At What Our Customer Say About Us

Year 2019 Reviews

Year 2018 Reviews

Jul 29, 2019

Andrew

Supervisor, From Singapore

Great experience with officer Kim. Never fail to appreciate and help my problems. Thank you for the 3 months repayment scheme.

Jul 18, 2019

Jake

Engineer, From Singapore

Managed to borrow the amount I want with a reasonable interest rate, 4 months repayment and a wonderful service.

Jul 09, 2019

Lin Tin

Retail Manager, From Singapore

Clear on repayments, good customer service, very professional and thank you for offering 4 months repayment.

Jul 03, 2019

Ishwar

Production, From Singapore

No hassle for short term financing. Easy application and acceptance process.

Jun 28, 2019

Darryl

Production Leader, From Singapore

Was serve by Kim, very professional service and a pleasure to deal with, clear explanation of process, the charges and fees and any late fees that might get incurred.

Jun 24, 2019

Mohd Faiz

Technician, From Singapore

Helpful and good service.

Jun 20, 2019

Jeffrey Tan

Service Engineer, From Singapore

Great service. Always very helpful. Highly recomended.

Jun 11, 2019

Caroline Haylar

Business Consultant, From Britain

Very efficient and great service.

1 / 4

Please reload

Dec 26, 2018

Padilla

Logistics Assistant, From Singapore

I have always received the utmost courteous respectful service when doing business at this company. Staffs are very knowledgeable and prompt.

Dec 21, 2018

Miss Shaheera

Operation Analyst, From Singapore

A friend referred me to Amaze Credit. This is the easiest, fastest loan for which I’ve ever been approved! The process was quick and simple and the customer service representatives were GREAT!!

Dec 11, 2018

Nizam

Operation Supervisor, From Singapore

I am happy to say I have no complaints to make. I recommend Amaze Credit if you need a loan.

Dec 02, 2018

Huzan

Network Specialist, From Singapore

Great service!! Friendly, helpful staff makes transaction smooth and stress free! Thank you

Nov 27, 2018

Jasmine

F&B Supervisor, From Singapore

Always professional, customer service is excellent, request is prompt never had a problem.

Nov 22, 2018

Karthik

Shipping Co-Ordinator, From Singapore

Very fast work very responsive in informing me if they needed any more information and very quick approval. I was basically approved less than 1 hour.

Nov 16, 2018

Thomas

Chef, From Singapore

The service is great. Took a little bit time to get approved but in the end it worked out. Customer service was awesome to talk too.

Nov 07, 2018

Vijendran

Driver, From Singapore

Polite and friendly services from the staff and easy process with flexible scheme.